Episcopal Region: III

Map of Episcopal Region
Summary of Data for Region
Map of revised Episcopal Region and updated Summary of Data for Region will be available soon.

St. Agnes • Sellersville

St. Andrew • Newtown

Assumption B.V.M. • Feasterville

St. Bede the Venerable • Holland

St. Charles Borromeo • Bensalem

St. Cyril of Jerusalem • Jamison

St. Ephrem • Bensalem

St. Frances Cabrini • Fairless Hills

Holy Trinity • Morrisville

St. Ignatius of Antioch • Yardley

St. Isidore • Quakertown

St. John Bosco • Hatboro

St. John the Baptist • Ottsville

St. John the Evangelist • Morrisville

St. Joseph • Warrington

St. Joseph the Worker (1956-2014) • Fallsington

St. Jude • Chalfont

St. Lawrence • Riegelsville

St. Mark • Bristol

St. Martin of Tours • New Hope

St. Michael the Archangel • Levittown

Nativity of Our Lord • Warminster

Our Lady of Good Counsel • Southampton

Our Lady of Grace • Penndel

Our Lady of Guadalupe • Doylestown

Our Lady of Mount Carmel • Doylestown

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart • Hilltown

Queen of the Universe • Levittown

St. Robert Bellarmine • Warrington

St. Thomas Aquinas • Croydon

St. Vincent de Paul • Richboro