St. Agnes

Page last updated 3 weeks ago

Founded: 1919
Address: 445 N. Main St., Sellersville
Rectory Address: 445 N. Main St., Sellersville 18960-2109
Rectory Email: [email protected]
Rectory Phone: 215-257-2128
Rectory Fax: 215-257-4561
Pastor: Rev. Anthony T. Rossi
In Residence: Rev. Shaju J. Kanjiramparayil, O.S.F.S.
Permanent Deacons: Deacon Henry E. Tucker, Deacon R. Lyle Benner, Deacon Raymond H. Thuel
Other Parish Information:

Director of Religious Education: Karen Brody ([email protected])
Phone: 215-622-6099
Parish Business Manager: Thomas Onuska

Cemetery: 445 N. Main St., Sellersville 18960

Social Media:
Mass Times: Vigil Mass, Saturdays, 5:15 PM. Sundays, 8, 10 AM; Noon. Vigil Mass, Holydays, 5:15 PM. Holydays, 9 AM; 7:30 PM. Weekdays, 8 AM. Saturdays, 9 AM. Schedule changes for Christmas, Easter and New Year's Day.
Confessions: Saturdays, 8:15-8:45 AM; 4-4:45 PM.
Accessibility Information:

Church and Meeting Room: Church and meeting room are accessible with an accessible restroom.

Church: Accessible entrances, curb cuts, ramps and parking near accessible entrances for churches with parking lots. Sufficiently wide and level approach or gradually sloping ramp to door; doorway wider than 32 inches, with automatic door or one that is easily opened with minimum pressure or usher assistance; parking spaces large enough to accommodate vans with access aisle for discharge on either side of van; parking spaces designated with proper signage.

Church Restroom: Facilities adapted for wheelchair users. Restroom has proper door size, enlarged stall, grab bars, clearance space, accessible fixtures and sink.

Parish Meeting Room/Hall: Accessible entrances, parking, curb cuts and ramps to accessible entrances and restroom facilities adapted for wheelchair users for at least one meeting room.

Assistive Listening Device (ALD): Church is equipped with ALD for sound system. Ear phones or audio loops that enhance the sound are available for people who are hard of hearing.


Townships of E. Rockhill and W. Rockhill and that portion of Montgomery County bounded by Bucks/Montgomery County line, the E. Branch Creek and Northeast Extension of PA Turnpike (including Borough of Tylersport).