Confirmation Schedule – Fall 2016

(September 15, 2016 –  subject to change)

CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP.

Monday, October 10 at 5 p.m., Presentation B.V.M., Cheltenham
Saturday, November 5 at 10 a.m., St. Dorothy, Drexel Hill
Sunday, November 6 at 12 Noon, St. Martha, Philadelphia
Friday, November 18 at 5 p.m., St. Denis, Havertown
Saturday, December 17 at 10 a.m., St. Luke, Glenside
Sunday, December 18 at 11:30 a.m., St. Vincent de Paul, Richboro

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND TIMOTHY C. SENIOR
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Thursday, October 13 at 4 p.m., St. Anselm, Philadelphia
Saturday, October 29 at 10 a.m. & 1 p.m., Sacred Heart, Oxford
Sunday, October 30 at 2 p.m., St. Margaret, Narberth
Sunday, November 6 at 11 a.m., St. Cyprian, Philadelphia
Thursday, November 10 at 4 p.m., St. Patrick, Malvern
Sunday, November 27 at 11 a.m., St. John the Baptist, Philadelphia
Thursday, December 1 at 4 p.m., St. Alphonsus, Maple Glen
Saturday, December 3 at 11 a.m., St. Anthony of Padua, Ambler
Sunday, December 4 at 11 a.m., Holy Family, Philadelphia
Thursday, December 15 at 6 p.m., St. Catherine of Siena, Horsham

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOHN J. MCINTYRE
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Saturday, October 15 at 10 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., St. Jude, Chalfont
Saturday, November 5 at 11 a.m., Our Lady of Peace, Milmont Park
Sunday, November 6 at 11:30 a.m., Old St. Joseph’s, Philadelphia
Thursday, November 10 at 4 p.m., , St. Dominic, Philadelphia
Saturday , November 12 at 10 a.m., St. Mary Magdalen, Media
Sunday, November 13 at 12 Noon, Our Lady of Fatima, Secane
Saturday, November 19 at 10 a.m., St. Madeline, Ridley Park
Sunday, November 20 at 10 a.m., St. Martin de Porres, Philadelphia
Sunday, December 4 at 12 Noon, St. Gabriel, Norwood
Saturday, December 10 at 11 a.m., Queen of Peace, Ardsley

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND MICHAEL J. FITZGERALD
 Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Saturday, October 8 at 9 a.m. & 12 Noon, St. Ann, Phoenixville
Saturday, October 22 at 10:30 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., St. Anastasia, Newtown Square
Sunday, October 23 at 11:30 a.m., Immaculate Heart of Mary, Philadelphia
Sunday, October 30 at 10 a.m., St. Raymond of Penafort, Philadelphia
Tuesday, November 8 at 4 p.m., St. Michael the Archangel, Levittown
Thursday, November 10 at 4 p.m., St. Aloysius, Pottstown
Saturday, November 19 at 11 a.m., Annunciation B.V.M., Havertown
Tuesday, November 22 at 4 p.m., St. Ephrem, Bensalem
Sunday, December 4 at 11:30 a.m., Immaculate Conception B.V.M., Jenkintown
Friday, December 9 at 4 p.m., St. Adalbert, Philadelphia
Saturday, December 10 at 10:00 a.m., Nativity B.V.M., Philadelphia

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND EDWARD M. DELIMAN
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Friday, October 14 at 4 p.m., Assumption B.V.M., West Grove
Tuesday, October 18 at 4 p.m., St. Patrick, Norristown
Monday, October 24 at 4 p.m., St. Kevin, Springfield
Wednesday, October 26 at 4 p.m., St. John Bosco, Hatboro
Thursday, October 27 at 5 p.m., St. Isidore, Quakertown
Sunday, October 30 at 4 p.m., St. Thomas Aquinas, Philadelphia
Thursday, November 3 at 5 p.m., St. William, Philadelphia
Sunday, November 6 at 3 p.m., Holy Trinity, Morrisville
Monday, November 7 at 4 p.m., St. Rose of Lima, Eddystone
Saturday, November 12 at 10 a.m., Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Morton

CELEBRANT: REVEREND MONSIGNOR DANIEL J. SULLIVAN
Vicar for Clergy

Sunday, November 6 at 1 p.m., Our Lady of Charity, Brookhaven

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOSEPH F. MARTINO
Retired Bishop of Scranton

Sunday, September 25 at 12 Noon, St. Philomena, Lansdowne,
Thursday, October 20 at 4 p.m., Corpus Christi,, Lansdale,
Saturday , October 29 at 4 p.m., St. Bartholomew, Philadelphia,
Sunday, November 6 at 10:30 a.m., Holy Martyrs, Oreland,
Saturday, November 12, 2016 11 a.m., Our Lady of Grace, Penndel
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4 p.m., Christ the King, Philadelphia

Full Archive:

August 8, 2016

Confirmation Schedule – Fall 2016

(September 15, 2016 –  subject to change) CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP. Monday, October 10 at 5 p.m., Presentation B.V.M., Cheltenham Saturday, November 5 at 10 a.m., St. Dorothy, Drexel Hill Sunday, November 6 at 12 Noon, St. Martha, Philadelphia Friday, November 18 at 5 p.m., St. Denis, Havertown Saturday, December 17 at […]

January 8, 2016

Confirmation Schedule – Spring 2016

Confirmation Schedule – Spring 2016

September 16, 2015

Confirmation Schedule – Fall 2015

September 16, 2015   (subject to change) CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP. Thursday, October 29 at 5 p.m., Saint Isidore, Quakertown Saturday, October 31 at 10 a.m., Assumption B.V.M., West Grove Friday, November 13 at 5 p.m., Holy Trinity, Morrisville Sunday, December 6 at 11 a.m., Saint Madeline, Ridley Park Sunday , December […]

January 17, 2015

Confirmation Schedule – Spring 2015

January 13, 2015 Confirmation Schedule – Spring 2015 (Subject to change)   CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP.  Friday, March 20 at 6 p.m., Visitation B.V.M., Philadelphia Thursday, March 26 at 6 p.m., St. Joseph, Warrington Thursday, April 9 at 5 p.m., Annunciation B.V.M., Havertown Friday, April 10 at 5 p.m., St. Dennis, Havertown […]

January 14, 2014

Confirmation Schedule – Spring 2014

CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP. Saturday February 22 at 4 p.m., Our Lady of Ransom, Philadelphia Monday March 3 at 6 p.m., Nativity of Our Lord, Warminster Thursday April 3 at 6 p.m., St. Genevieve, Flourtown Saturday April 5 at 10 a.m., Maternity BVM, Philadelphia Sunday April 27 at 1 p.m., Assumption BVM, […]