Confirmation Schedules

Confirmation Schedule – Fall 2017

(subject to change)

CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP.

Saturday, October 14 at 11:00 a.m., St. Jude, Chalfont
Monday, October 16 at 4:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Ambler
Monday, November 6 at 4:00 p.m., St. Michael the Archangel, Levittown
Thursday, November 9 at 5:00 p.m. St. Dominic, Philadelphia
Saturday, December 9 at 11:00 a.m., Our Lady of Peace, Milmont Park


CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND TIMOTHY C. SENIOR

Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Thursday, October 12 at 4:00 p.m., St. Bernard, Philadelphia
Saturday, October 14 at 11:00 a.m., Annunciation B.V.M., Havertown
Sunday, October 22 at 2:00 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Philadelphia
Thursday, October 26 at 6:00 p.m. St. Patrick, Norristown
Sunday, October 29 at 10:00 a.m., St. Barbara, Philadelphia
November 5 at 10:00 a.m., St. Athanasius, Philadelphia
Sunday, November 19 at 2:00 p.m., St. Madeline, Ridley Park
Thursday, November 30 at 4:00 p.m., Immaculate Heart of Mary, Philadelphia
Saturday, December 9 at 10:30 a.m., St. Denis, Havertown
Sunday, December 10 at 11:30 a.am, Immaculate Conception B.V.M., Jenkintown
Saturday, December 16 at 11:00 a.m., St. William, Philadelphia


CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOHN J. MCINTYRE

Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Thursday, October 19 4:00 p.m., St. Anselm, Philadelphia
Sunday, October 29 at 10:00 a.m., Old Saint Mary’s, Philadelphia
Saturday, November 4 at 10:00 a.m., Holy Family and St. John the Baptist Parishes at St. John the Baptist Church, Philadelphia Sunday, November 5 at 10:30 a.m., St. Anne, Philadelphia
Sunday, November 5 at 3:00 p.m., Holy Trinity, Morrisville
Saturday, November 11 at 4:00 p.m., Our Lady of Charity, Brookhaven
Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 a.m., Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Morton
Sunday, November 19 at 11:15 a.m., Mother of Divine Grace, Philadelphia
Thursday, November 30 at 4:00 p.m., St. Patrick, Malvern


CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND MICHAEL J. FITZGERALD

Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Sunday, October 22 at 9:30 a.m., St. George, Philadelphia
Tuesday, October 24 at 4:00 p.m., Corpus Christi, Lansdale
Thursday, October 26 at 4:00 p.m., St. Kevin, Springfield
Saturday, November 4 at 10:30 a.m., St. Isidore, Quakertown
Sunday, November 5 at 10:30 a.m., Holy Martyrs, Oreland
Saturday, November 11 at 10:00 a.m., Sacred Heart, Oxford
Sunday, November 19 at 12:00 Noon, St. Gabriel, Norwood
Monday, November 20 at 4:30 p.m., St. Luke the Evangelist, Glenside
Tuesday, November 21 at 4:00 p.m., Assumption B.V.M., West Grove
Sunday, December 3 at 12:00 Noon, Our Lady of Fatima, Secane


CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND EDWARD M. DELIMAN

Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 10 at 4:00 p.m., St. Helena, Philadelphia
Saturday, October 14 at 9:00 a.m., & 12:00 Noon, St. Ann, Phoenixville
 Saturday, October 21 at 5:00 p.m., St. Martha, Philadelphia
Tuesday, October 24 at 4:00 p.m., St. Margaret, Narberth
Wednesday, November 8 at 4:00 p.m., St. Mary Magdalen, Media
Thursday, November 9 at 4:00 p.m., St. Aloysius, Pottstown
Saturday, November 18 at 10:30 a.m., & 1:30 p.m., St. Anastasia, Newtown Square
Sunday, November 19 at 11:30 a.m., Old St. Joseph, Philadelphia
Monday, November 20 at 4:00 p.m., St. Dorothy, Drexel Hill
Tuesday, November 21 at 4:00 p.m., St. Ephrem, Bensalem
Tuesday, December 5 at 4:00 p.m., Christ the King, Philadelphia
Wednesday, December 6 at 4:00 p.m., Our Lady of Grace, Penndel


CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOSEPH F. MARTINO
Retired Bishop of Scranton

Sunday November 12 at 11:30 a.m., St. Vincent de Paul, Richboro
Sunday November 19 at 2:00 p.m., St. Catherine of Siena, Horsham
Tuesday November 28 at 4:00 p.m., St. Alphonsus, Maple Glen
Saturday December 2 at 11:00 a.m., St. Anthony of Padua, Ambler
Tuesday December 5 at 4:00 p.m., Presentation B.V.M. & Saint Joseph Parishes at Presentation BVM, Cheltenham 
Thursday December 14 at 4:00 p.m., St. John Bosco, Hatboro

 

Full Archive: