Confirmation Schedules

Confirmation Schedule – Fall 2018

(July 17, 2018 – subject to change)

CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP CHARLES J. CHAPUT, O.F.M. CAP.

Friday, September 7 at 6:00 p.m., St. Thomas Aquinas, Philadelphia
Thursday, December 20 at 4:00 p.m., Holy Martyrs, Oreland

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND TIMOTHY C. SENIOR
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Thursday, October 11 at 4:00 p.m., St. Rose of Lima, Eddystone
Thursday, October 25 at 4:00 p.m., St. Kevin, Springfield
Saturday, November 10 at 4:30 p.m., Assumption B.V.M., West Grove
Thursday, November 29 at 5:00 p.m., St. William, Philadelphia

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOHN J. MCINTYRE
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia       

Monday, November 5 at 4:00 p.m., St. Margaret, Narberth
Tuesday, November 6 at 4:00 p.m., Holy Family & St. John the Baptist, Philadelphia at Holy Family Church 
Thursday, November 8 at 4:00 p.m., St. Ephrem, Bensalem
Saturday, November 10 at 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m., St. Ann, Phoenixville
Sunday, November 11 at 10:30 a.m., St. Katharine Drexel, Chester

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND MICHAEL J. FITZGERALD
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Saturday, October 6 at 11:00 a.m., St. Jude, Chalfont
Thursday, October 25 at 4:00 p.m., Holy Redeemer, Philadelphia
Monday, October 29 at 5:00 p.m., Queen of Peace, Ardsley
Sunday, November 4 at 10:30 a.m., St. Andrew, Philadelphia
Sunday, December 2 at 11:30 a.m., Presentation B.V.M., Cheltenham

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND EDWARD M. DELIMAN
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Sunday, October 21 at 11:00 a.m., St. Bartholomew, Philadelphia
Sunday, November 11 at 10:30 a.m., Our Lady of Charity, Brookhaven
Sunday, November 25 at 10:00 a.m., St. Raymond of Penafort, Philadelphia

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOSEPH F. MARTINO
Retired Bishop of Scranton

Tuesday, October 30 at 4:00 p.m., St. Isidore, Quakertown
Wednesday, November 7 at 4:00 p.m., St. Anselm, Philadelphia     
Sunday, November 11 at 3:00 p.m., Holy Trinity, Morrisville          
Tuesday, December 4 at 4:00 p.m., Immaculate Conception B.V.M., Jenkintown
Wednesday, December 5 at 4:00 p.m., St. Michael the Archangel, Levittown        

Full Archive: