Monasteries, Resiences & Provincial Offices of Priests & Brothers

C.M. – Congregation of the Mission of St. Vincent dePaul (Vincentians) (Vincentians) – Congregation of the Mission (St. Vincent’s Seminary), DePaul Novitiate, Saint Vincent de Paul Rectory, De Andreis House

C.O. – Congregation of the Oratory of St. Phillip Neri (Oratory) – The Oratory

C.S.Sp. – Congregation of the Holy Spirit (Spiritans) (Spiritans) – Spiritan Hall

C.SS.R. – Congregation of the Most Holy Redeemer (Redemptorists) – Saint Peter Rectory, Visitation B.V.M. Rectory

F.C. – Brothers of Charity (Brothers of Charity) – Triest Hall

F.S.C. – Brothers of the Christian Schools (Christian Brothers) – Anselm Hall (LaSalle University), De La Salle Community, Jeremy House, Christian Brothers, LaSalle High School Community

FM – Franciscans of Mary (Franciscans of Mary) – Saint Joseph’s Parish

FSSP – Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter (Fraternity St. Peter) – Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter

I.V.E. – Institute of the Incarnate Word (Incarnate Word) – Saint Veronica Rectory

L.C. – Legionaries of Christ (Legionaries of Christ) – Christian Brothers

M.S.C. – Missionaries of the Sacred Heart (Sacred Heart) – Saint John the Baptist Rectory M. – Order of the Blessed Virgin Mary of Mercy (Mercedarians) (Mercedarians) – Monastery of Our Lady of Mercy, Our Lady of Lourdes Rectory

O.F.M. – Order of Friars Minor-Holy Name Province (Franciscan Friars) – Franciscan Friars, Holy Name Province

O.M.I. – Oblates of Mary Immaculate (Mary Immaculate) – Saint Helena Rectory, St. William Parish

O.P. – Order of Preachers (Dominicans) (Dominicans) – St. Patrick

O.Praem. – Canons Regular of Premontre (Norbertines) (Norbertines) – Our Lady of Daylesford Abbey, Saint Gabriel Rectory

O.S.A. – Order of the Hermits of St. Augustine (Augustinians) – Bellesini Friary, Our Mother of Good Counsel Rectory, Saint Augustine Friary-Malvern Preparatory School, Saint Augustine Rectory, Our Lady of Good Counsel, Our Mother of Good Counsel Novitiate, Saint Thomas of Villanova Rectory, Saxony Hall, Lecceto, Saint Augustine Friary, Saint John Stone Friary, Saint Thomas of Villanova Monastery, Saint Thomas of Villanova Friary, Fray Luis de Leon Community

O.S.F.S. – Oblates of Saint Francis de Sales (Saint Francis) – Basilian Spirituality Center, St. Thomas the Apostle, St. Anselm, Our Mother of Consolation, Brisson at Ransom, Holy Family Residence, Saint Dominic Rectory, St. Matthew, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Resurrection of Our Lord, Saint John Hoghton House, Saint Agnes, Villa de Sales Oblate Residence

O.S.P.P.E. – Order of St. Paul the First Hermit (Paulines) (Paulines) – Shrine of Our Lady of Czestochowa

OFMCap. – Order of Friars Minor Capuchin (Capuchins) – Saint John the Evangelist Friary, Padre Pio Friary

S.J. – Society of Jesus (Jesuits) (Jesuits) – Loyola Center Jesuit Community, Arrupe Jesuit Community, Arrupe House-Saint Joseph’s Prep Community, Old Saint Joseph’s Rectory

S.M. – Society of Mary (Marianists) – Philadelphia Marianist Community

Sch.P. – Order of the Pious Schools (Piarists) (Piarists) – Piarist Fathers’ Residence

SdC – Servants of Charity (Servants of Charity) – Servants of Charity House