Confirmation Schedules

CONFIRMATION SCHEDULE – SPRING 2022

(subject to change)

 

CELEBRANT: ARCHBISHOP NELSON J. PEREZ
Archbishop of Philadelphia

Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Pius X, Broomall

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Aston

Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., Our Lady of the Rosary, Coatesville

Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Philip Neri, Pennsburg

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.., Epiphany of Our Lord, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. John Fisher, Boothwyn

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m., St. Maximilian Kolbe, West Chester

Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Jerome, Philadelphia

Monday, March 7, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Eugene, Primos

Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 11:30 a.m., St. Gabriel of the Sorrowful Mother, Avondale

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Nicholas of Tolentine, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 3:00 p.m., Sacred Heart (Manoa), Havertown

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Doylestown

Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Luke the Evangelist, Glenside

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Andrew the Apostle, Drexel Hill

Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m., St. Bede the Venerable, Holland

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Matthew, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Rose of Lima, North Wales

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Thomas of Villanova, Rosemont

Monday, June 6, 2022 at 6:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Spring City                         

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 6:00 p.m., St. Veronica, Philadelphia

 

CELEBRANT: MOST REVERENT TIMOTHY C. SENIOR
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Monica, Berwyn

Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 2:30 p.m., St. Peter the Apostle, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Richard, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 6, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Holy Cross, Springfield

Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Christopher, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Maria Goretti, Hatfield

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., Our Lady of Peace, Milmont Park

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 6:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Collingdale

Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Philip Neri, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., Stella Maris, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Stanislaus, Lansdale

Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 5:00 p.m., Holy Innocents, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Our Lady of Consolation, Parkesburg

Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter & Paul, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.,  St. Elizabeth, Uwchlan

Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 11:30 a.m., St. Agatha-St. James, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Timothy, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 11:30 a.m., Old St. Joseph’s, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. John Neumann, Bryn Mawr

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Our Lady of Consolation, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Joseph, Coatesville


CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND JOHN J. MCINTYRE
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia    

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 6:30 p.m., Our Lady of Lourdes, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Genevieve, Flourtown

Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. John Cantius, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., Epiphany of Our Lord, Plymouth Meeting

Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 11:00 .a.m., St. Hilary, Rydal

Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Divine Mercy, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Mary Magdalen, Media

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., St. Joseph, Downingtown

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., Nativity of Our Lord, Warminster

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Helena, Blue Bell

Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. John Chrysostom, Wallingford

Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Francis of Assisi, Norristown

Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., Our Lady of Hope, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., Our Mother of Good Counsel, Bryn Mawr

Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 11:30 a.m., Sacred Heart of Jesus, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., Our Lady of the Sacred Heart, Hilltown

Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., St. Ambrose, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Monica, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 1:30 p.m., Our Mother of Consolation, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., Our Lady of Good Counsel, Southampton

Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Malachy, Philadelphia

 

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND MICHAEL J. FITZGERALD
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Bernadette, Drexel Hill

Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., St. John the Baptist, Ottsville

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 4:30 p.m., St. Thomas More (South Coventry), Pottstown

Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m., SS. Philip and James, Exton

Sunday, March 6, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Bridget, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 5:00 p.m., St. Patrick, Norristown

Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Patrick, Kennett Square

Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Charles Borromeo, Drexel Hill

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m., St. Cornelius, Chadds Ford

Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 12:00 Noon, St. Isaac Jogues, Wayne

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Charles Borromeo, Bensalem

Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Gabriel, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. David, Willow Grove

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. John Baptist Vianney, Gladwyne

Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m., St. Mary, Schwenksville

Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., St. Francis de Sales, Lenni

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 6:00 p.m., Our Lady of the Assumption, Strafford

Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Basil the Great, Kimberton

Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., Visitation B.V.M., Philadelphia

Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 9:30 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., St. Katharine of Siena, Wayne

Sunday, April 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m., SS. Simon and Jude, West Chester

 

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND EDWARD M. DELIMAN
Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 7:00 p.m., Holy Name of Jesus, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., SS. Peter and Paul, West Chester

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 6:00 p.m., St. Peter, West Brandywine

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Cyril of Jerusalem, Jamison

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m., Mary, Mother of the Redeemer, North Wales

Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., St. Paul, Norristown

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Teresa of Avila, Norristown

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., Cecilia, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 12:00 Noon, St. Colman, Ardmore

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 5:00 p.m., St. Gabriel of the Sorrowful Mother, Stowe

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Francis Xavier, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 4:30 p.m., St. Francis of Assisi, Springfield

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., Holy Saviour, Norristown

Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Frances Cabrini, Fairless Hills

Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 Noon, St. Teresa of Calcutta, Schwenksville

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m., St. Agnes, West Chester

Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Agnes, Sellersville

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 5:00 p.m., St. Titus, Norristown

Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m., Saint Rocco, Avondale

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 11:30 a.m., Saint Rocco, Avondale

 

CELEBRANT: MOST REVEREND EDWARD J. ADAMS
Titular Bishop of Scala

Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 5:00 p.m., St. James, Elkins Park

Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. Martin of Tours, New Hope

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Ignatius of Antioch, Yardley

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Robert Bellarmine, Warrington

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Warrington

Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., St. Katherine of Siena, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Albert the Great, Huntingdon Valley

Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., St. John the Evangelist, Morrisville

Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 6:30 p.m., Assumption B.V.M., Feasterville

Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., Our Lady Help of Christians, Abington

Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Mark, Bristol

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 4:30 p.m., St. Thomas Aquinas, Croydon

Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., Our Lady of Guadalupe, Buckingham

Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 10:30 a.m., Christ the King, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 4:00 p.m., St. Martin of Tours, Philadelphia

Full Archive: