Our Mother of Consolation

Pastoral Planning Area: 420
Deanery: 7
Founded: 1855
Address: 9 E. Chestnut Hill Ave. 19118
Phone: 215-247-0430
Pastor: Rev. Robert L. Bazzoli, O.S.F.S.
Other Parish Information:

Deacon Joseph L. Nines (jnines@omcparish.com)
Director of Liturgical Worship: Sr. Toni Longo, A.S.C. (tlongo@omcparish.com)
Director of Music Ministry: Barbara Chandler (bchandler@omcparish.com)
Director of Parish Services: Mary Cassidy (mcassidy@omcparish.com)
Parish Business Manager: Dave Vogelbacker (dvogelbacker@omcparish.com)
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation: Sr. Christine Konopelski, S.S.J. (christinessj@omcparish.com)

Mass Times: Vigil Mass, Saturdays, 4:30 PM. Sundays, 7:30, 9, 11 AM; 6 PM (except from Memorial Day thru Labor Day). Vigil Mass, Holydays, 7 PM. Holydays, 7 AM, 12:10 PM. Weekdays, 7 AM; Saturdays, 8 AM.
Confessions: Saturdays, 8:30-9 AM, 3:30-4 PM.
School Principal: Theresa Schmidt (tschmidt@omcparish.com)
Report on School:

Report On The Parish School Previous 5 Years (PDF)

Accessibility Information:

Assistive Listening Device (ALD): Church is equipped with ALD for sound system. Ear phones or audio loops that enhance the sound are available for people who are hard of hearing.

Church: Accessible entrances, curb cuts, ramps and parking near accessible entrances for churches with parking lots. Sufficiently wide and level approach or gradually sloping ramp to door; doorway wider than 32 inches, with automatic door or one that is easily opened with minimum pressure or usher assistance; parking spaces large enough to accommodate vans with access aisle for discharge on either side of van; parking spaces designated with proper signage.

Church Restroom: Facilities adapted for wheelchair users. Restroom has proper door size, enlarged stall, grab bars, clearance space, accessible fixtures and sink.

Boundaries:

Cheltenham Ave. from Paper Mill Rd. to Patton Rd.; to Hull Rd.; to Gravers La. (extended); to Ardmore Ave.; to Willow Grove Ave.; to Stenton Ave.; to Springfield Ave.; to Cherokee St.; to Mermaid La.; to McCallum St.; to Cresheim Creek; to Wissahickon Creek; to Thomas Rd.; to Flourtown Rd.; to Stenton Ave.; to Paper Mill Rd.; to Cheltenham Ave.

Report to Pastor:

Report To Pastor Previous 5 Years (PDF)
Report To Pastor Prior 5 Years (PDF)

Map and driving directions:

Link