Our Mother of Consolation
Pastoral Planning Area
Deanery
Deanery Description
Eastern Montgomery County and North West Philadelphia
Address
9 E. Chestnut Hill Ave.
Founded
January, 1855
Rectory
9 E. Chestnut Hill Ave. 19118
Phone
215-247-0430
Pastor
Rev. Robert L. Bazzoli, O.S.F.S.
Email
Masses
Vigil Mass, Saturdays, 4:30 PM. Sundays, 7:30, 9, 11 AM; 6 PM (except from Memorial Day thru Labor Day). Vigil Mass, Holydays, 7 PM. Holydays, 7 AM, 12:10 PM. Weekdays, 7 AM; Saturdays, 8 AM.

Confession Schedule
Saturdays, 8:30-9 AM, 3:30-4 PM.
School
215-247-1060
17 E. Chestnut Hill Ave. 19118

Director of Advancement: Colleen Amuso (camuso@omcparish.com)
Administrative Assistant: Sue Lasek (slasek@omcparish.com)
School Principal
Theresa Ponte (tponte@omcparish.com)
Report on the Parish School
Access Information
Assistive Listening Device (ALD): Church is equipped with ALD for sound system. Ear phones or audio loops that enhance the sound are available for people who are hard of hearing.

Boundaries
Cheltenham Ave. from Paper Mill Rd. to Patton Rd.; to Hull Rd.; to Gravers La. (extended); to Ardmore Ave.; to Willow Grove Ave.; to Stenton Ave.; to Springfield Ave.; to Cherokee St.; to Mermaid La.; to McCallum St.; to Cresheim Creek; to Wissahickon Creek; to Thomas Rd.; to Flourtown Rd.; to Stenton Ave.; to Paper Mill Rd.; to Cheltenham Ave.
Parish Other
Deacon Joseph L. Nines (jnines@omcparish.com)
Director of Liturgical Worship: Sr. Toni Longo, A.S.C. (tlongo@omcparish.com)
Director of Music Ministry: Carl Gedeik (cgedeik@omcparish.com)
Director of Parish Services: Mary Cassidy (mcassidy@omcparish.com)
Parish Business Manager: Dave Vogelbacker (dvogelbacker@omcparish.com)
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation: Sr. Christine Konopelski, S.S.J. (christinessj@omcparish.com)
Report to Pastor
Census

07/27/2016

Back to Top