Parish Accessibility: Parish Meeting Room/Hall

Accessible entrances, parking, curb cuts and ramps to accessible entrances and restroom facilities adapted for wheelchair users for at least one meeting room.

Search for a parish by..

Doylestown • Our Lady of Guadalupe

East Norriton • St. Paul

Eddystone • St. Rose of Lima

Exton • SS. Philip and James

Fairless Hills • St. Frances Cabrini

Feasterville • Assumption B.V.M.

Flourtown • St. Genevieve

Gladwyne • St. John Baptist Vianney

Glen Mills • St. Thomas the Apostle

Glenolden • St. George

Hatboro • St. John Bosco

Hatfield • St. Maria Goretti

Havertown • Sacred Heart

Hilltown • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Holland • St. Bede the Venerable

Horsham • St. Catherine of Siena

Jamison • St. Cyril of Jerusalem

Jenkintown • Immaculate Conception B.V.M.

King of Prussia • Mother of Divine Providence

Lafayette Hill • St. Philip Neri

Lansdale • St. Stanislaus

Lansdale • Corpus Christi

Levittown • St. Michael the Archangel

Malvern • St. Patrick

Maple Glen • St. Alphonsus

Marcus Hook • Immaculate Conception (Italian) (1917-2013)

Media • St. Mary Magdalen

Morrisville • Holy Trinity

Morton • Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Narberth • St. Margaret